The Provinces of the Roman Empire from Caesar to Diocletian. With eight maps by Professor Kiepert / Vol. 1 :

Saved in:
Main Author: Mommsen, Theodor, 1817-1903.
Other Authors: Dickson, William Purdie, 1823-1901, (tõlkija.), Haverfield, Francis John, 1860-1919, (toimetaja.)
Format: Book
Published: London : Macmillan and Co., 1909
Edition:1st ed. 1886, reprinted with corrections 1909.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: University of Tartu Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from University of Tartu Library
Order eBook: