Six principal Rágas : with a brief view of Hindu music /

Saved in:
Main Author: Tagore, Sourindro Mohun, Musikwissenschafter, Indien, 1840 - 1914
Format: Book
Published: Calcutta : Calcutta Central Press Co., 1877
Edition:[Second edition]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Zentralbibliothek Zürich
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Zentralbibliothek Zürich
Order eBook: