Francisci Gleissner ... VI. Missae breviores, cum totidem Symphoniis et Offertoriis ex quibus duae funebres ; a Canto, Alto, Tenore, Basso, Violino I. Violino II. Viola & Organo obligatis: Cornu I. Cornu II. & Violoncello, non obligatis ; opus II

Saved in:
Main Author: Gleissner, Franz
Format: Musical Score
Published: Augsburg Lotter 1798
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Bavarian State Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Bavarian State Library