Sechs Messen für Sopran- und Alt-Stimmen mit Begleitung der Orgel, Basso und Violoncello, ad libitum

Saved in:
Main Author: Aiblinger, Johann Kaspar
Format: Musical Score
Published: Regensburg Friedrich Pustet 1860
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library