Messe à 4 voix avec accompagnement de 2 Violons, Viola et Basse, une Flûte, 2 Hautbois, 2 Clarinettes, 2 Bassons, 2 Cors, 2 Trompettes, Timbales et Orgue

Main Author: Haydn, Joseph
Format: Musical Score
Language: French
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel [1802]
Edition: Erstausgabe
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description: Hob. XXII: 9
Physical Description: Partitur 4 Stimmen