6 Missae, cum totidem Symphoniis ac Offertoriis, stylo elegantiori ad modernum genium elaboratae a canto, alto, tenore, basso, violino I, violino II., viola & organo obligatis, cornu I, cornu II & violoncello non obligatis

Saved in:
Main Author: Gleissner, Franz
Format: Musical Score
Published: Augsburg Johann Jakob Lotter 1793
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library