Six trios [Es, B, A, C, D, E] for a violin, tenor and violoncello [op. 17]

Saved in:
Main Author: Giardini, Felice
Format: Musical Score
Published: London [s.n.] [1780]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library