Knjaz Igor opera v četyrech aktach s prologom

Saved in:
Main Author: Borodin, Alexandr P. 1833-1887
Other Authors: Blumenfel'd, Feliks M. 1863-1931
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Belaieff 1889
Edition:Edition populaire
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library