Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy's sämmtliche Werke Symphonien, Ouverturen, Quartette u. Concerte

Saved in:
Main Author: Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix 1809-1847
Other Authors: Roitzsch, Friedrich August 1805-1889
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Peters [189-?]-
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library