Nouvelle édition de Solfèges d'Italie composés par Leo, Hasse, Durante, Scarlatti, Porpora, Mazoni, Caffaro Revue et corrigée

Format: Book
Language: French
Published: Paris Ignaz Pleyel [18--?]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Order eBook:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 4'