Sechs Lieder für eine Mezzosopranstimme mit Begleitung des Pianoforte Op. 17

Saved in:
Main Author: Schletterer, Hans Michael
Format: Musical Score
Published: Stuttgart [18--?]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library