Vier polnische Tänze, [in b-moll, g-moll, B-Dur, e-moll], op. 47, für Pianoforte

Main Author: Scharwenka, Xaver 1850-1924
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Peters [ca. 1883]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 4'

Similar Items