Fünf polnische Nationaltänze, op. 3, es-moll, fis-moll, D-Dur, g-moll für Pianoforte zu 2 Hd.

Saved in:
Main Author: Scharwenka, Xaver 1850-1924
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig [usw.] Breitkopf & Härtel 1892
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library