Zwölf ausgewählte Sonaten und Fugen für Piano-Forte

Main Author: Scarlatti, Domenico 1685-1757
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Schuberth [1860-1867]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description: (Der classischen Hochschule für Pianisten 3. Abtheilung)
Physical Description: 4'

Similar Items