[12 Duette mit Pianoforte] (Op. 48, Heft 1)

Saved in:
Main Author: Rubinštejn, Anton G. 1829-1894
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Senff [18--?]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library