Mélancolie, [g-moll], op. 51 (No. 1, pour le piano)

Saved in:
Main Author: Rubinštejn, Anton G. 1829-1894
Format: Musical Score
Published: Moscou Jurgenson [18--?]
Series:Six morceaux / Anton Rubinstein Nr. 1
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library