Sechs Vortragsstücke (Suite in A-moll) für Violine und Pianoforte

Main Author: Reger, Max 1873-1916
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Lauterbach & Kuhn [18--?]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description: Impr. später Berlin: E. Bote & G. Bock
Physical Description: 4'

Similar Items