6 sonatas for the piano forte or harpsichord with an accompaniment for a flute or violon and violoncello ...

Saved in:
Main Author: Pleyel, Ignaz 1757-1831
Format: Musical Score
Published: London Longman & Broderip [1800?]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library