Zwölf Gedichte von F. C. Peppert für 4 Männerstimmen

Saved in:
Main Author: Kreutzer, Conradin 1780-1849
Other Authors: Peppert, F. C.
Format: Musical Score
Published: Mainz Paris Antwerpen Schott [ca. 1850]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library