Sechs Gesänge für eine Sopran-oder Tenor-Stimme mit Begleitung des Pianoforte Op. 54

Main Author: Kalivoda, Jan Křtitel Václav 1801-1866
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Peters [ca. 1850]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 4'

Similar Items