Vier Gesänge aus Reinbecks Schriften und der Oper: Abu Hassan mit Begleitung des Pianoforte in Musik gesetzt

III. Vokalwerke. 4. Für 1 Singstimme

Saved in:
Main Author: Weber, Carl Maria <<von>> 1786-1826
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Hofmeister [1830?]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library