Concerte für das Pianoforte

I. Gesamtausgaben Full description

Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel 1877-1879
Series: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke Serie 16
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Summary: I. Gesamtausgaben
Physical Description: 4 Bde. (Partitur) 4'

Similar Items