Oeuvres choisies

I. Gesamtausgaben Full description

Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Paris Janet et Cotelle [18--]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Summary: I. Gesamtausgaben
Item Description: Contenant 10 quatuors por 2 violons, alto et basse, 8 quintetti pour 2 violons, 2 alte et basse, et 1 Grand Trio pour violon, alto et basse
Physical Description: Stimmen 4'

Similar Items