Concert pour le pianoforte avec accompagnement de 2 violons, alto e basse, flûte, 2 clarinettes, 2 bassons, 2 cors No. 2

III. Instrumentalmusik. 4. Konzerte für Klavier & Orchester

Saved in:
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel [1800]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library