Sonatinen ([ in G, C, F, A, C, Es] für das Pianoforte Op. 20 Nr. 1-6

Saved in:
Main Author: Dussek, Johann Ladislaus 1760-1812
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Peters [ca. 1871]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library