8 sonates pour le pianoforte 5 sonates avec accompagnement de violon et violoncelle, 3 sonates avec accompagnement de violon

Main Author: Haydn, Joseph 1732-1809
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipsic Breitkopf & Härtel [18--?]
Series: Oeuvres complettes de Joseph Haydn Cah. 10
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description: Titelkupfer
Physical Description: 4'