Divertimento (No. 1, D-Dur), für 2 Violinen, Viola, 2 Hörner und Bass (Violoncell und Contrabass) für Violine u. Pianoforte

III. Instrumentalmusik. 1. Orchesterwerke

Saved in:
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus 1756-1791
Other Authors: David, Ferdinand 1810-1873
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Senff [18--?]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library