Klavier-Conzert D dur mit Begleitung von 2 Violinen, Viola u. Bass, 2 Oboen u. 2 Hörnern

II. Instrumentalmusik. 2. Konzerte Full description

Main Author: Haydn, Joseph 1732-1809
Other Authors: Henkel, Heinrich
Format: Musical Score
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Offenbach André [1870]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Summary: II. Instrumentalmusik. 2. Konzerte
Item Description: Principalst. allein mit Cad.
Physical Description: 1 Stimme 1 Kadenz