Quatuor [Nr. 2 in A-dur] pour deux violons, viola et violoncelle op. 13

III. Instrumentalmusik. 11. Streichquartette

Saved in:
Main Author: Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix 1809-1847
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel [1830]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library