[Sparkassengesetzgebung. Diverse Kantone: AG-ZH Dokumentensammlung]

Enthält Broschüren und Zeitungsausschnitte zur Sparkassengesetzgebung der Kantone Aargau, Basel-Stadt, Bern, Freiburg, Genf, Luzern, Obwalden, Neuenburg, St. Gallen, Solothurn, Tessin, Thurgau, Zürich

Saved in:
Format: Unknown
Published: [Var.loc.] ca. 1890-1965
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library