Trois quatuors pour piano, violon, alto et violoncelle

Main Author: Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix 1809-1847
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Paris Schonenberger [1853]
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 4 (Stimmen)

Similar Items