Fünf-, sechs- und achtstimmige Motetten aus dem Nachlass

Saved in:
Main Author: Palestrina, Giovanni Pierluigi <<da>> 1525-1594
Other Authors: Espagne, Franz 1828-1878
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel 1876
Series:Pierluigi da Palestrinas Werke Bd. 6
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library