Fünf Lieder für eine Singstimme und Klavierbegleitung Nr.4: "Befreit"

Main Author: Strauss, Richard 1864-1949
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Robert Forberg 1898
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description: engl.-deutsch
Physical Description: 1

Similar Items