Sieben zweistimmige Gesänge mit Begleitung des Pianoforte op. 80

Saved in:
Main Author: Huber, Hans 1852-1921
Format: Musical Score
Published: Leipzig Siegel [ca. 1885]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library