Kantate Nr.81 "Jesus schläft, was soll ich hoffen" Am 4. Sonntag nach Epiphanias Für Soli: A, T, B; Chor: S, A, T, B; Flauto I, II; Ob. d'amore I, II; Viol. I, II; Vla.; Cont.

Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750
Format: Musical Score
Language: Undetermined
Published: Leipzig Breitkopf & Härtel 1892
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 1 (Klavier-Auszug)