Felix Mendelssohn-Barthodly, Vierte (italienische) Symphonie A-dur, Op. 90

Saved in:
Main Author: Erlanger, Gustav
Format: Book
Published: Leipzig Hermann Seemann Nachf. [ca. 1897]
Series:Musikführer No. 126
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Order eBook: