Six Duos progressifs pour deux violons [op. 74]

Main Author: Jansa, Leopold 1795-1875
Format: Musical Score
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig Peters [um 1890]
Edition: Nouvelle édition
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 2 Bde. (Stimmen)

Similar Items