<<The>> damnation of Faust dramatic legend in four parts

Saved in:
Main Author: Berlioz, Hector 1803-1869
Other Authors: Nerval, Gérard de, Gandonnière, Almire, Damrosch, Leopold
Format: Musical Score
Published: New York G. Schirmer [1880]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library