48 Préludes et fugues dans tous les tons majeurs et mineurs pour clavecin ou pianoforte

Saved in:
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian 1685-1750
Format: Musical Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Leipsic Breitkopf & Härtel [1819]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library