1660-1714 containing the reigns of Charles II., James II., William III., and Anne

Saved in:
Format: Book
Published: 1864
Series:The judges of England / Edward Foss Vol. 7
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Institution: Basel University Library
All Items of this Institution: all items available from Basel University Library
Order eBook: